⚠️ This page is deprecated
This content is no longer maintained and may be inaccurate.
Please use the updated page instead: Adding, Updating, and Removing Works
Update any bookmarks or saved links to avoid future issues.
If you've made a file public that you would like to hide from public view, you can do this by editing your Work. Go to the work's record page, select "Manage this Work," and then the yellow "Edit" button.

Navigate to the "Collections & Access" option on the navigation bar. Change the Access to "Restricted." This will make it so the record can only be accessed by users who have been granted permission to see the upload.

Go to the "Save & Publish" page on the upload form. Select "Publish" to save the changes you've made to your Work.

