⚠️ This page is deprecated
This content is no longer maintained and may be inaccurate.
Please use the updated page instead: Adding, Updating, and Removing Works
Update any bookmarks or saved links to avoid future issues.
Yes! During the upload process, you will be reminded you did not include any files with your Work. Select "Yes, continue without files" and you'll be able to create the Work.

